Ramadan 2021 Live Program By Al-Huda

 

Al Huda Institute Canada & Al Huda US Online humbly present a unique Ramadan series!

🌙Ramadan 2021 Live Program 
by our beloved and esteemed Ustazah Dr. Farhat Hashmi

‎امثال القرآن
Parables of the Qur’an

Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala says:
‎وَيَضْرِبُ ٱللَّهُ ٱلْأَمْثَالَ لِلنَّاسِ لَعَلَّهُمْ يَتَذَكَّرُونَ
[Surah Ibrahim:25]

‎یہ مثالیں اللہ اس لیے دیتا ہے …
‎کہ لوگ اِن سے سبق لیں

🌙Reflect on the examples mentioned in the Qur’an, and get closer to Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala!

🌙Gain reward, clarity and deeper inspirations from the selected sections of the Qur’an.

Starting April 12th, إن شآء الله
2:00-3:00 pm EST
One selection every day!

Multiple Free Venues to choose from

https://linktr.ee/DrFarhatHashmi

CLASS TIMES:

2:00pm -3:00 pm EST. 🇨🇦
7:00 pm-8:00 pm UK. 🇬🇧
10:00pm-11:00 pm UAE 🇦🇪
11:00 pm-12:00 am Pk. 🇵🇰

اللهم اجعلنا مِن أهـل القرآن

 

📢AlhamduliAllah, Good news 📢
for brothers who want to comprehend the message of the Qur’an in simple easy to understand words!

🌙Al Huda Institute Canada &  ISNA Canada offer a Ramadan Special!

شَهْرُ رَمَضَانَ الَّذِي أُنزِلَ فِيهِ الْقُرْآنُ
‎هُدًى لِّلنَّاسِ وَبَيِّنَاتٍ مِّنَ الْهُدَىٰ وَالْفُرْقَان

🌙 Ramadan 2021 Live Dawrah e Qur’an
Brief Tafsir review of the Qur’an
by Respected Dr. Idrees Zubair

One Para daily
Starting April 8th in shaa Allah
11:00 am to 1:1:5 pm

*Register thru ISNA Canada *website to receive the Zoom link

✨Spread the Khayr✨

 

The Messenger of Allah ﷺ said:

بَلِّغُوا عَنِّي وَلَو آية
Convey from me even if it’s one Ayah…

✨AlhamduliAllahi katheera✨
🌙Al Huda Institute Canada offers, especially for English audiences, a 30 days program-1 hr only!

🌙Ramadan 2021 Live
“Qur’anic Pearls” for You!

✨Selected Ayaat Insights & Inspiration every day ✨

Starting April 12th in shaa Allah
12:30-1:30 pm

Register to receive the Zoom link!

https://www.alhudainstitute.ca/qp2021/

✨Spread the Khayr ✨